A Homemaker’s D R E A M Library

If you read any sort of homemaking blog, you are bound to have heard about this already. But I am just so excited about it that I have to share in case you missed it! Visionary Womanhood is selling a 97 ebooks for less than $30. It turns out to be about $.31 a book! I have to admit that I bought it last night and would highly recommend it! Plus you don’t have to be a homemaker to appreciate this collection of books. Some of the books I am most excited about are:

Image

Image

Image

Image

If you have bought this collection, I would love to hear which books you are enjoying reading! Happy reading!

Share your thoughts

